It’s as if the World Were Magic

Landscape Guy was telling me the other day about this research. Mycelia really do connect almost all trees and plants with each other. Try noticing them when you ground as part of your daily practice.

Mushroom Man | Leslie Iwerks from Focus Forward Films on Vimeo.

4 responses to “It’s as if the World Were Magic

  1. I love Paul Stamets and would recommend his book, Mycelium Running. He also has a TED talk online that is worth listening to, also.

  2. Delphyne,
    Thanks; I’ll have to add his book to my list.

  3. I also highly recommend Mycelium Running. It’s the kind of book you can pick up and read a little at a time, but I suspect you’ll find it hard to put down. Stamets is the Luther Burbank of our time. The work he has done is really that important.

  4. I guess James Cameron got it right with ‘Avatar’! :D

Leave a Reply

