I Will Be a Hummingbird

Video from KarmaTube

/hat tip to Greenman

I’d love to hear how you were a hummingbird today!

3 responses to “I Will Be a Hummingbird

  1. I spread Joy, even though I was scared inside.

  2. I cultivate my native plants and butterfly, hummingbird gardens. Though I had only two butterflues all Summer. I plant lots of milkweed, but only saw a single migrating Monarch last weekend.

    As for hummingbird’s, my husband and younger son saw one two days ago, while engaged in yard tasks. I have never seen one in my garden, just a picture of one. But I keep trying and will continue to garden for Gaia

  3. Both of those are wonderful! I love people who just show up every day and do what they can!

Leave a Reply

