Frigid Friday Potpourri

simons-mushroom-article-basket

* This week on the plane, I was reading Jenks Farmer‘s discussion of using mushrooms in the garden and now I want to drink this.

* I’m going to try Margaret Roach‘s tips for avoiding this.

* We’re about to have frigid weather. I wish that I’d knit this.

* Theodora Goss is writing about stillness; I think you will enjoy this.

* And you really, really, really need to read this.

Picture found here.

4 responses to “Frigid Friday Potpourri

  1. Re: the primer on capitalism;

    WOW!

  2. I have this pattern but haven’t started it yet. https://tinyowlknits.wordpress.com/dragon-watchers-hood/

  3. Martin, Glad you liked it!
    Victoria, Oh, take pictures when it’s done!

  4. The primer was incredible – I want to know more on what we can do now! Thank you very much for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

