Monday at the Movies

2 responses to “Monday at the Movies

  1. Michael U. J. Wombat, MD, JD, AM&FM

    I’ll take a look. A good friend–college roommate, professes paganism, knows more about history, literature and music than any ten people I know–recommended this book to me, which you’ve probably read. I’d be very curious to hear your reaction to it: an anthropologist studying witchcraft, and winds up far less a skeptic than she was to begin with. She helped me understand things that I, as a math/physics nerd, find counterintuitive by reflex http://www.amazon.com/Persuasions-Witchs-Craft-Contemporary-England/dp/0674663241

  2. Ohh, I haven’t read that one, but I need to add it to my list.

Leave a Reply

