What I Know Is Mine

UK+Hit+By+Wind+And+Rain+syWlKExayhil

The brilliant Theodora Goss, who is not only a great writer, but who also does one of the best jobs on the internet of discussing the writing life, recently wrote about “What I Know to Be Mine.” I like her list and I thought that I’d write my own. Please feel free to share your own lists in comments (or on your own blogs with a link in comments). What do you know to be yours?

What I Know to Be Mine:

1) Poetry
2) Solitude
3) Magic
4) This Bit of Earth
5) Hard Work
6) Liminal Spaces
7) Museums
8) Wind and Rain
9) Legal Prose
10) The Glass Bead Game

Your turn.

Picture found here.

Leave a Reply

