The Gods in Charge of Rearranging

They claimed me as their own from before I was born.  It’s been a pretty good ride.  (What Gods/Goddesses have always known you?)

“This holy night, it’s only right to consecrate the madness.  All of the world is designed to remind you . . . here’s your chance to be overjoyed.”

May it be so for you.

You can find Christine Kane’s Word of the Year worksheet here.  I’m filling this out tonight for my word:  refresh.  What’s your word?

3 responses to “The Gods in Charge of Rearranging

  1. Fearless! It took me awhile to get just the right word, yet here it is. Happy New Year!

  2. My word is “Balance” . Wishing you a happy 2016!

  3. Hecate, thanks for all your many thoughtful posts this past year. My word for this year is “focus.”

Leave a Reply

