Monday at the Movies

Rhyd says that that this is the movie that made him a Druid.  So I’m going to watch it this weekend with G/Son.

 

3 responses to “Monday at the Movies

  1. Omg, haven’t seen that in forever! My kids loved it when they were pre-teens!

  2. I quite like it. My son has seen a lot of Miyazaki movies. How old is the g/son? Jack is 4; I’d save that one until I was 6 for the guns. But with you there it should be great.

  3. My favorite comfort movie! Miyazaki’s best.

Leave a Reply

