A Gentle Reminder

Witch hunt 4

I’m delighted to have folks comment on my posts and to engage in debate with other commenters.

However, as always, I reserve the right to remove comments that offend basic principles of democratic debate.  I’ve had to do so recently and hope it will not be necessary again.

Also, I have a day job and can’t monitor comments 24/7, so if you step over the line more than once or twice, don’t be surprised to find yourself banned.  In over a decade of blogging, I’ve had to ban only a very few commenters.  I’m a Witch and you wouldn’t like me when I’m angry.

Picture found here.

Leave a Reply

