Feed Your Head

Mrs. Whatsit is on vacation this week, but she’ll be back shortly.  Meanwhile, we need to take care of ourselves, spend some time feeding our souls, do what we can to care for our hearts.  This made me feel better than I’ve felt in months.  You can watch by going to PBS.org.

What feeds you, just now?

3 responses to “Feed Your Head

  1. “If you don’t have a timetable, you can’t be late. If you don’t have a destination, you can’t get lost.”

    Very wise words – and beautiful photography! Nature, for me, feeds me at so many levels. This morning, at 5:49 She announced herself with a huge crack of thunder that sounded like it was right overhead and made me jump awake. Then she proceeded to lullaby me back to sleep with rumbles or thunder and flashes of lightning until I finally awoke for the day at 9 am, later than usual and very relaxed.

Leave a Reply

